Where are the Joneses?

1: Where is my family?

Posted by Jonti Bloom on June 15, 2007

‘The 27 siblings I never knew I had’ was the headline that miraculously landed on my desk. A couple of phone calls later and Jonti Bloom’s bagged himself another all-expenses paid trip in the name of light entertainment.
Bonza!

I wasn’t quite sure what was happening but Dawn took me to this place where she received the big news…….

8 Responses to “1: Where is my family?”

  1. bopmachine said

    27 siblings? I think you’ll need a transit van to fit them all in!

    Cool project! I wonder what Dawn’s six degrees of seperation is from Kevin Bacon? Ok so who is going to setup the joneses geneaology website lol.

  2. […] Where is my family? Uno straordinario video podcast seriale: una fanciulla scopre di aver avuto un padre “donatore di seme”, e di avere quindi altri 27 fratelli. La storia è la ricerca della famiglia virtuale. Un wiki rende il plot partecipativo. (tags: video podcast Joneses wiki serial format) […]

  3. […] Where is my family? Uno straordinario video podcast seriale: una fanciulla scopre di aver avuto un padre “donatore di seme”, e di avere quindi altri 27 fratelli. La storia è la ricerca della famiglia virtuale. Un wiki rende il plot partecipativo. (tags: video podcast Joneses wiki serial format) […]

  4. Adz said

    Is this in London or am I being a prat?

  5. Adz said

    Should’ve noticed the hospital name really…

  6. […] argumento es el siguiente, Dawn Jones, la protagonista, se entera que tiene 27 hermanos más repartidos por el mundo y decide ir en su […]

  7. Dagga said

    wow – take a bike with in the back

  8. ian said

    this show seems heavily scripted..which could be ok I suppose, except I was expecting a reality show..not a spoof/comedy.

    -a ‘jones’

Leave a Reply

 
