Where are the Joneses?

6: Who’s My Daddy?

Posted by Jonti Bloom on June 17, 2007


I’m not sure he’s firing on all cylinders. There’s a light on but there’s no-one at home – unless they’re hiding in the basement.

Nice enough bloke though. What do you think?

3 Responses to “6: Who’s My Daddy?”

  1. Aeioux said

    First time on here and I’ve watched all of the videos…. so we’ve had a clue to the identity of the donor then:

    A Parisian political activist and founder of Breakbeat.

    This wouldn’t have anything to do with the track playing at the end of the video would it…?

  2. I would like to submit my look alike Danny Glover photo for consideration as a stand-in or double. Many people on the street think I may be him. My reply to this error, is that I look a hell of a lot better than Danny, but Danny’s wallet is so much bigger than mine. Send me a website or email address so that I can submit my pic….thanks…A.L. Richard

  3. The Joneses said

    Richard, send your image or a link to it if hosted on Flickr / PhotoBucket to wherearethejoneses@gmail.com.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
