Where are the Joneses?

13: It’s Unnatural

Posted by Jonti Bloom on June 21, 2007

Dawn’s starting to get right up my nose. She asked me this morning whether she has ‘image approval’ for what I shoot.

She read in some magazine that Davina McCall gets image approval and now she wants it too.

What next? ‘I’m ready for my close-up, Mr Bloom.’!?

Fat chance.

One Response to “13: It’s Unnatural”

  1. Susan said

    Let me guess. Ian has a scratch card for millions of pounds and he trades it in to somebody for the chance to play a video game or two.

Leave a Reply

 
