Where are the Joneses?

Gang Warfare

Posted by Ian Jones on June 29, 2007

Wierd Totem Pole

I had some time on my own, which was calming. I dug into my tin and pulled out the Wigwammers’ Totem Pole, which had suffered some damage in transit. Dollar Bilz’s head has come free, and the bat wings need re-securing. I’ve got no glue and not much paint, so it’s frustrating.

It did remind me of what I’m missing. Normally, on a Thursday my gang the Wigwammers would be cleavering LeKane’s Henmanunatics or crump-gunning little Stevie’s Heartbreakers or Las-rifling Ben’s Green Goddesses. For fourteen year-olds they play with considerable stoicism.

And then the man who brought me up would bring us all pizza.

One Response to “Gang Warfare”

  1. Dave Saunders said

    Nice bit of dry brushing there Ian. :o)

    Dave

Leave a Reply

 
