Where are the Joneses?

46: A streetcar named…

Posted by Jonti Bloom on July 23, 2007

All this talk of mothers has made me hungry. When I’m shooting in the UK my mum usually brings down a tupperware of food onto set knowing that the caterers won’t feed me properly. She said she’d be happy to bring some portions out to Madrid but I thought that was a bit much. We’re heading back to France though now. I reckon she could do the round trip in 12 hours.

One Response to “46: A streetcar named…”

  1. John Wilson said

    Snowy’ mum is ACE!

Leave a Reply

 
