Where are the Joneses?

A Thing or Two

Posted by Dawn Jones on July 26, 2007

Carston and Lara pose for a shot

Sitting in that hospital room way back when, gingerly eyeing the list for the first time, I saw Carston’s name and I just thought “Yes”.

Don’t ask me why. I often get a sense of a sibling from the name alone and I’ve never been wrong yet. Roger Logg – nice in small doses. Snowy Saltamentes – lovely but deceased. And so on.

Carston Whelk – knows a thing or two. I’ll stake my life on it.

Love & Light,

Dawn

Leave a Reply

 
