Where are the Joneses?

The truth will out

Posted by Dawn Jones on August 13, 2007

Jonti's Camera

Many people ask me how I feel about Jonti leaving – I simply reply “Keep your nose out. Mind your business. Shut your mouth or I’ll shut it for you”.

My reply is thus because I don’t want to encourage speculation as to what went on between us in the biblical sense. I will – under duress – go as far as to say his impartiality was threatened. By his partiality to me.

I thought we’d had it all out over a sit-down chicken lunch in Reims but in recent weeks his amorous advances returned with gusto & so had to leave. I blame the heat.

Love & Light,

Dawn x

Leave a Reply

 
