Where are the Joneses?

68: Eanie Mancini

Posted by michaeljk on August 14, 2007

I had my doubts when Ian told me we were nearing Eeni Mancini’s house – I’m not sure I’m seeing the best of Italy – but for now, I’ll trust his judgement.

Saying that, I accompanied Jonti on a recent documentary. He told me to re-order a sequence of a well-known British monarch leaving a photo shoot.

It’s good to be out of the country for a few weeks.

Michael J Knight

2 Responses to “68: Eanie Mancini”

  1. Leigh Delamere said

    I thought that Mr Mancini looked the spitting image of Ian, just a fat, male version.

  2. Katie said

    Ha! Love the reference to the Queen doc.
    Brilliant.

Leave a Reply

 
