Where are the Joneses?

Sight for sore eyes

Posted by Dawn Jones on August 21, 2007

Grab your address books and change my name from Dawn “Unshockable” Jones – I no longer deserve the title. When I turned to see Zzabur sat in Ian’s cardi, I felt something inside irrevocably shift and was rendered numb for several minutes.

If I see someone looking visibly shocked, my immediate response is to slap them.

Ammonia aside, it’s the best way to snap them out of it.

NB: always differentiate between a “shocked” and a “thinking” face – particularly when dealing with a minor celebrity.

Love & light,

Dawn x

picture by

Leave a Reply

 
