Where are the Joneses?

Worn Yesterday

Posted by Ian Jones on August 26, 2007

Breezy

I don’t own a lot of clothes, but I get attached to the ones I’ve got.

There are several items of clothing that have lasted over a decade. One baggy top I got in 1989 is still going strong – I use it as a smock for when I’m air-brushing terrain. I’ve got a dark brown T-Shirt that I had to patch in ’98 after the Armies of the Sommes display collapsed. And I only wear those Judge Dredd socks on my birthday, so they’ve lasted well.

Why throw something away before it’s dead? It’s murder.

Leave a Reply

 
