Where are the Joneses?

86: Wim’s treat

Posted by michaeljk on September 1, 2007

I can’t say I’m a fan of the sauce, a little to rich for my taste but Wim’s a charismatic man.

I’m definitely re-visiting the polo neck/ suit jacket combo when I get home.

Michael J Knight

4 Responses to “86: Wim’s treat”

  1. Conley said

    Yay for the man in the windmill!

  2. Adz said

    It’d be quite cool if another sibling came along.

  3. Adz said

    It’d be quite cool if another sibling came along with them on the journey.

  4. Jack Nibbs said

    Dawn and Ian! I have Finaly Done it! I have run Away!

    I got the Train!

    Jack xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

 
